Login
  • Home
  • Baltimore IIBA BABOK Study Group

Baltimore IIBA BABOK Study Group

  • Wednesday, April 06, 2016
  • (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016
  • (EDT)
  • 14 sessions
  • Wednesday, April 06, 2016, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, May 04, 2016, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 01, 2016, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2016, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 07, 2016, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 8:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Conference Call/Online

Registration

  • DC Chapter members are welcome to join our study groups for free! Registration is contingent on validation with the DC Chapter VP of Membership

Registration is closed

To register for the event and to receive the WebEx info, please contact our VP of Education at education@baltimore.iiba.org

Achieve your CBAP®or CCBA®certification and join the Baltimore IIBA BABOK study group!

We are currently studying the BABOK® Guide 2.0 version

(note the exam for this version will no longer be offered at some point in 2016). Stay tuned for information about BABOK® Guide 3.0 group in the future.

PLEASE NOTE: BABOK Study Group sessions are available to Baltimore Chapter Members and Baltimore/DC Joint Chapter Members. For a limited time, DC Chapter Members are welcome to join our BABOK v2 Study Group sessions. Membership will be verified prior to receiving meeting information.


IIBA Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us

Baltimore IIBA Chapter © 2015 | Trademark Notice

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software