Login
  • Home
  • Chapter Events

Chapter meetings are held the second Tuesday of every month, at the UMBC Training Center (unless otherwise noted) located at:

6996 Columbia Gateway Drive, Suite #100
Columbia, MD 21046

Meeting materials from prior Chapter meetings are available in the Members Only section of the site. Please login to view them there.

Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    • 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM
    • UMBC Training Center, 6996 Columbia Gateway Drive, Suite #100, 21046

    Overview:

    TBD

    Meeting Agenda:

    5:45 - 6:00 PM Sign-In and Memberships

    6:00 - 6:45 PM Food, Drinks & Networking

    6:45 - 7:00 PM Chapter Announcements

    7:00 - 8:00 PM Professional Development Presentation

    8:00 - 8:15 PM Q&A and Wrap-up


    Guest Speaker:

    TBD

Past Events

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 This Business of Business Analysis
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Software Algebra
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Baltimore IIBA BABOK v3 Study Group
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Strategies for Furthering Your Career in 2017
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 A Roadmap to "DEVOPS" and How We Achieve a High Performing DEVOPS Team
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Holiday Networking Happy Hour 2016
Tuesday, November 08, 2016 November Chapter Meeting (CANCELED)
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Show & Tell: Visualizing Data
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 Needs-Based Financial Planning and the Economic Ladder
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 Agile at Scale: Lies, Damned Frameworks, and Vendor Solutions
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Organizing People, Process, Information and Systems for the Modern Era
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 The Future of Business Analysts in Agile Development Teams
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 Baltimore IIBA BABOK Study Group
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Baltimore IIBA BABOK Study Group
Saturday, March 12, 2016 DA105: Disciplined Agile In A Nutshell
Tuesday, March 08, 2016 A Day in the Life of an Agile Organization
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 Baltimore IIBA BABOK Study Group
Thursday, February 18, 2016 Disciplined Agile Business Analysis: Lessons from the Trenches (A Continuation)
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 Baltimore IIBA BABOK Study Group
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Disciplined Agile Business Analysis: Lessons from the Trenches
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 Holiday Networking Happy Hour
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 Baltimore IIBA BABOK Study Group
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 November Chapter Meeting
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 Baltimore IIBA BABOK Study Group
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 October AGM
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 Baltimore IIBA BABOK Study Group
Tuesday, September 08, 2015 Using the BABOK as a Reference and a Tool
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 Baltimore IIBA BABOK Study Group
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 July Networking Happy Hour

IIBA Home | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us

Baltimore IIBA Chapter © 2015 | Trademark Notice

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software